Blog Archives

2015 Annual Meeting

Thanks to all homeowners who attended the 2015 annual homeowners association meeting!  We have two new board members: Beth Guyer who will be replacing Greg Breuckman as Vice President and Jessica Martin who will be replacing Jason Erdman as Treasurer.

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in HOA Meetings