Blog Archives

2015 Annual Meeting

Thanks to all homeowners who attended the 2015 annual homeowners association meeting!  We have two new board members: Beth Guyer who will be replacing Greg Breuckman as Vice President and Jessica Martin who will be replacing Jason Erdman as Treasurer.

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in HOA Meetings

Late Fee’s and Payments

The association dues are due on January 1st, but we give until February 1st without penalty. A late fee of $25/year will be assessed for any dues not paid by February 15th or within 30 days of the due date

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in By-Laws